Census Geography
This is the "Home" page of the "Statistics Sources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Benedictine University Library

Statistics Sources   Tags: census, polls, public_opinion_polls, statistics  

Locate authoratative stastical information from both print and online resources.
Last Updated: Jul 20, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ben.edu/statistics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Statistical Abstract of the United States

The Statistical Abstract of the United States, published since 1878, is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.

Cover Art
The Statistical Abstract of the United States
Call Number: 317.3 U52

(Current edition in Reference Collection)

Benedictine Library holdings date back to 1955.

 

Books Available in the Library Collection

These are just a few of the books available at the library.  All reference materials are located on the 3d floor, and all other titles are located in the stacks on the ground gloor.  To view the entire collection online, visit the the library catalog.

Cover Art
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Call Number: R 317.3 U52
Our best source of authoritative and comprehensive source of both United States and international social, political, and economic statistics. Volumes in the general circulating collection date back to 1955.

Cover Art
Europa World Yearbook
Call Number: R 940 E89
Globally renowned for its accuracy, consistency and reliability, The Europa World Year Book provides detailed country surveys containing the latest analytical, statistical and directory information available for over 250 countries and territories.

Cover Art
Statesman's Yearbook
Call Number: 305 S79
This authoritative and indispensable reference tool contains information coverage of history, politics, economics, trade and infrastructure for every countryin the world with extensive further reading lists and web links for further research.

Cover Art
World Almanac & Book of Facts
Call Number: 310 W89

Most recent volume in Reference Collection

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip